rubrik

jag kommer perioder då ordspråk och klichéer bara rinner ut ur mig. jättedrygt. så därför tänkte jag bjuda på ett par sköna simpson quotes:
det skönaste klippet:
Scully: Homer, we're going to ask you a few simple yes or no questions. Do you understand?
Homer: Yes.
(lie dectector blows up)

Marge: Homer! There's someone here who can help you...
Homer: Is it Batman?
Marge: No, he's a scientist.
Homer: Batman's a scientist?!
Marge: It's not Batman!

Homer: I'm normally not a praying man, but if you're up there, please save me Superman.

Marge: Homer, is this how you pictured married life?
Homer: Yeah, pretty much, except we drove around in a van solving mysteries.


Homer: Are you saying you're never going to eat any animal again? What about bacon?
Lisa: No.
Homer: Ham?
Lisa: No.
Homer: Pork chops?
Lisa: Dad, those all come from the same animal.
Homer: Heh heh heh. Ooh, yeah, right, Lisa. A wonderful, magical animal.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Min favorit är när Homer ser fiskar i dam:
mmmm(gurgel) unprocesed fishsticks...

2007-12-18 @ 14:46:17
URL: http://denevigadikten.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0