won't back down

johnny cash var mannen.

Well I won't back down, no I wont back down
You can stand me up at the gates of hell
But I won't back down

Gonna stand my ground, won't be turned around
And I'll keep this world from draggin' me own
Gonna stand my ground and I won't back down

Hey baby, there ain't no easy way out
Hey I will stand my ground and
 I won't back down
Well I know what's right, I got just one life

In a world that keeps pushin' me around
But I stand my ground and I won't back down

Hey baby, there ain't no easy way out
 Hey I will stand my ground and I won't back down
No I won't back dow

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

Okej :) Ja, jag har inte så mycket pengar att röra mig med, så det blir nog att ta sista veckan på sommarlovet uppåt landet. Ja, vi måste absolut hitta på nåt! Vi har ju massor to catch up :) krama

2009-07-10 @ 20:25:24
URL: http://sarawallmark.blogspot.com
Postat av: Louise

Hah vet inte om jag skulle kalla det tröst precis! ;D

2009-07-16 @ 23:35:03
URL: http://hoojna.blogg.se/
Postat av: Johanna

Nu vill jag snart ha en uppdatering :P Tycker om att läsa dina kloka ord... Kram

2009-07-21 @ 03:31:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0